Still see nothing

16998858_1574521185898864_3156223449918624552_n.jpg

And I came into this world
One November morning
While my mother was
Asking herself if
This time it will be
Easier than the last one.
Drenched in blood,
Stripped to my umbical.
My mother once said
“Son, you brought nothing
But joy.” That was long
Time ago, now there are
Days that I forget her face.
Was she buried in Miag-ao
Or in La Loma? I’m sure
I wasn’t there then ‘coz
Of drugs, maybe, that’s
What my father said
To the police. Thank god
The February cold died
Few weeks ago or else
My bare balls and buttholes
Will be freezing and ashamed
Spread wide for all fuckers.
Yet these wardens, these pigs,
these reporters with their
cameras still see
nothing?

About Pol

https://northfort.wordpress.com/ View all posts by Pol

Leave a Reply

